Knowledgebase
Changing my from Linux to Windows Plans (or the reverse)
Posted by Sinan Esen on 01 May 2015 03:34 PM

This change requires us to terminate the existing hosting before we create the new hosting subscription. This will mean the deletion of all existing site components that yourself or your web developer might have already installed including (but not limited to) the following:

  • Email boxes and addresses
  • Emails kept in webmail
  • Website pages
  • Files
  • Databases
  • Domain Aliases


Please also note that once your new hosting subscription has been created you will need to upload your website to your new hosting and re-create your databases (please find the instructions here), email addresses, mailboxes and other customisations.


In order to change your hosting plan please:

 

 

(1 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful