Knowledgebase: DD Web Hosting
What happens when I cancel my web hosting?
Posted by Rowena Barrett on 04 November 2019 03:11 PM

We recommend you action a backup of your files/folders and emails before initiating the cancellation.

Once your web hosting is cancelled:

  1. The email you have created won't work.
  2. The website you have uploaded won't work.
  3. You won't be able to retrieve your data.
(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful