Knowledgebase: D4L Website Builder
I deleted my Website by mistake, can I get it back?
Posted by Rowena Barrett on 20 November 2019 03:22 PM

 

When deleting a site design from your Easybuilder control panel, it will still be kept after deletion for a period of 7 days.

 

Steps

1. In order to recover a deleted site, login to the Easybuilder control panel.

2. From the 'Sites' menu heading, find the 'My Sites' drop down menu and select 'Deleted'.

 

3. Here you will be shown a list of previously deleted website designs which can be restored using the 'Restore' option.

 

 

(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

© 2018 Domains4Less. All rights reserved. Privacy policy