Knowledgebase: Manage your files
How do I delete a PGP user?
Posted by Diego Cousinet on 17 February 2011 03:41 PM

Step 1. Click Here to go to Control Panel and log into you account using your Username and Password


Step 2. Click on PGP Users under Services tab.


Step 3. All the PGP users your account has are listed on the right side of the page. Click the delete link for the user you wish to delete.


Step 4. In the dialogue box that appears, click OK to confirm the delete of the PGP user


(43 vote(s))
Not helpful

Comments (0)