Knowledgebase
Knowledgebase: Manage your domains
How do I delete a hosting plan?
Posted by Diego Cousinet on 17 February 2011 04:36 PM

Step 1. Click Here to go to Control Panel and log into you account using your Username and Password

 

Step 2. Click on the Hosting Plans option under Services tab

 

Step 3. To Delete a hosting plan, click the delete link next to it.

 

Step 4. A pop-up will show up, confirm the suppression by clicking on OK

 

(41 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)