Knowledgebase
Knowledgebase: Manage your billings
If I close my account will I get a refund?
Posted by Diego Cousinet on 28 February 2011 09:55 AM

If you close a non-prepaid account within 30 days of joining you will not be billed for it.

Prepaid accounts will only be refunded for a maximum of 9 months worth of value.

(59 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)